Gippsland Hill Climb Championships


The LCCC held this event up Mount Tassie on Sunday 31st May.  Kane Walker came 2nd in a time of 0: 52:37.  This was six seconds behind the winner Nick Aitken.  Callan Barker came 11th in 0:58:23, Simon Baxter came 16th in 1:01:29.  Karen Munroe took out the women’s gold in a time of 1:08:55.

Back to race list