Gippsland 3 Day tour - Stage 2 Times and Placings

A Grade

A Clade					
Rider No	Name	Club	Ride Time	Time From winner	Place
1	Brenton Jones	Warragul	00:11:02		1
7	Stuart Smith	LaTrobe City	00:11:29	00:00:27	2
11	Jarryd Jones	Warragul	00:11:54	00:00:52	3
5	James Timmer-Arends	LaTrobe City	00:11:57	00:00:55	4
3	Daniel Gaffa	LaTrobe City	00:11:59	00:00:57	5
8	Ronald Purtle	LaTrobe City	00:12:25	00:01:23	6
2	Samuel Beveridge	LaTrobe City	00:12:55	00:01:53	7
6	Brett Van Berkel	LaTrobe City	00:13:06	00:02:04	8
10	Jason Laird	LaTrobe City	00:13:10	00:02:08	9
9	Troy Warren	LaTrobe City	00:13:23	00:02:21	10
4	Jason Strickland	LaTrobe City	00:14:18	00:03:16	11

B Grade

b Grade					
Rider No	Name	Club	Ride Time	Time From winner	Place
20	Chris Jehu	Wellington	00:12:18		1
1	Tim Boote	Bairnsdale	00:12:30	00:00:12	2
16	Paul Yeatman	Warragul	00:12:36	00:00:18	3
22	Joseph Patrick	Warragul	00:12:40	00:00:22	4
7	Peter Finlayson	Warragul	00:12:43	00:00:25	5
21	Aaron Wain	Wellington	00:12:50	00:00:32	6
14	Geoffrey Thomson	Warragul	00:13:09	00:00:51	7
6	Charles Davine	Warragul	00:13:11	00:00:53	8
4	Kevin Feely	Leongatha	00:13:13	00:00:55	9
8	Leigh Hauxwell	Warragul	00:13:20	00:01:02	10
12	Cyrus Monk	Warragul	00:13:23	00:01:05	11
9	Ross Henry	Warragul	00:13:29	00:01:11	12
17	Kristy Glover	Wellington	00:13:33	00:01:15	13
3	Paul Makepeace	Latrobe City	00:13:34	00:01:16	14
2	David McLean	Bairnsdale	00:13:37	00:01:19	15
11	Glenn Marriott	Warragul	00:13:43	00:01:25	16
5	Tony Smith	Leongatha	00:13:44	00:01:26	17
19	Gary Jago	Wellington	00:13:45	00:01:27	18
13	Rob Monk	Warragul	00:13:48	00:01:30	19
15	Jack Walk	Warragul	00:13:56	00:01:38	20
10	James Lalor	Warragul	00:15:27	00:03:09	21

C Grade

O Orauc					
Rider No	Name	Club	Ride Time	Time From winner	Place
4	Phil Hanley	Leongatha	00:12:54		1
10	Jayden Manintveld	Warragul	00:13:33	00:00:39	2
2	John Taylor	Latrobe City	00:13:38	00:00:44	3
14	Robert Murray	Wellington	00:13:40	00:00:46	4
5	Thomas McFarlane	Leongatha	00:13:57	00:01:03	5
1	Shane Pettingill	Latrobe City	00:14:03	00:01:09	6
11	Graeme Patrick	Warragul	00:14:05	00:01:11	7
7	Neil White	Leongatha	00:14:07	00:01:13	8
6	Chris Rowe	Leongatha	00:14:10	00:01:16	9
8	James Blyth	Warragul	00:14:15	00:01:21	10
15	Adam Palmer	Wellington	00:14:21	00:01:27	11
9	Luke Gallagher	Warragul	00:15:17	00:02:23	12

Gippsland 3 Day tour - Stage 2 Times and Placings

D Grade

D Grade				
Name	Club	Ride Time	Time From winner	Place
Clint Wilson	Warragul	00:13:24		1
Andrew Gordon	Warragul	00:13:25	00:00:01	2
Laim McCall	Leongatha	00:13:43	00:00:19	3
Gerry Entwisle	Leongatha	00:13:59	00:00:35	4
Ross Wembridge	Bairnsdale	00:14:03	00:00:39	5
Colin Manintveld	Warragul	00:14:23	00:00:59	6
Paul Kennedy	Warragul	00:14:25	00:01:01	7
James Brownlie	Bairnsdale	00:14:25	00:01:01	8
Norm Gray	Wellington	00:14:35	00:01:11	9
John Davine	Warragul	00:14:40	00:01:16	10
Alec Mates	Wellington	00:15:02	00:01:38	11
	Clint Wilson Andrew Gordon Laim McCall Gerry Entwisle Ross Wembridge Colin Manintveld Paul Kennedy James Brownlie Norm Gray John Davine	Clint Wilson Warragul Andrew Gordon Warragul Laim McCall Leongatha Gerry Entwisle Leongatha Ross Wembridge Bairnsdale Colin Manintveld Warragul Paul Kennedy Warragul James Brownlie Bairnsdale Norm Gray Wellington John Davine Warragul	Clint Wilson Warragul 00:13:24 Andrew Gordon Warragul 00:13:25 Laim McCall Leongatha 00:13:43 Gerry Entwisle Leongatha 00:13:59 Ross Wembridge Bairnsdale 00:14:03 Colin Manintveld Warragul 00:14:23 Paul Kennedy Warragul 00:14:25 James Brownlie Bairnsdale 00:14:25 Norm Gray Wellington 00:14:35 John Davine Warragul 00:14:40	Clint Wilson Warragul 00:13:24 Andrew Gordon Warragul 00:13:25 00:00:01 Laim McCall Leongatha 00:13:43 00:00:19 Gerry Entwisle Leongatha 00:13:59 00:00:35 Ross Wembridge Bairnsdale 00:14:03 00:00:39 Colin Manintveld Warragul 00:14:23 00:00:59 Paul Kennedy Warragul 00:14:25 00:01:01 James Brownlie Bairnsdale 00:14:25 00:01:01 Norm Gray Wellington 00:14:35 00:01:11 John Davine Warragul 00:14:40 00:01:16