Dead Heat in the main event

Shane Stiles led our the fastest sprint seen at Endeavor Street. The final result was a thrilling dead heat


Warragul City Motors Crit Series gets off to a good start

The A grade race started with the usual flurry of early attacks


Jayden Manintveld Wins Club Championship

Members braved mid winter like conditions at Shady Creek to contest the Club Road Championships on Saturday



Sat 26 Nov 2pm – Burke St – Warragul City Motors Crit Series.  Online entry form can be found here. Please enter before 9am on Saturday!

Duties for 26/11/2016 – Burke St
Race Co-ordinator:  Daniel Bishop
Signs:  Jason Tubnor
Marshal:  Mariah Dastey

Duties for 3/12/2016 – Endeavour St
Race Co-ordinator:  Bruce Evanson
Signs:  Peter Finlayson
Marshal:  Colin Manintveld
Marshal:  Leigh Hauxwell

NOTE:  Please ensure that if you cannot perform your duties on the day, you swap it with someone else and advise the race committee of the change (Race Committee:  De Mac, Styles, Monk or Tubnor).

If something is broken or you have information for the Hall of Fame (or any other section), send the webmaster an email.

Website designed by Paul Yeatman © Copyright 2006-2016 All Rights Reserved.. Webmaster Jason Tubnor.

Free web stats

Sponsors and Supporters of the Warragul Cycling Club - 2015/2016

Drouin Cycles
Caba Design
The Sufferfest
Jana Group
Parkinson's Refirgerated Transport
Voyage Fitness
Paul Yeatman - Graphic and Web Designer
Cotzo's Garden & Lawn Service
Bulk Transport Equipment
DJ Salton Tiling & Waterproofing
Warragul City Motors
The Recovery Room
The Recovery Room