About & Contacts

All correspondence to the Warragul Cycling Club Inc to be sent to PO Box 416 Warragul 3820 or warragulcyclingclub@hotmail.com.

Monthly Club Meetings

Agenda items for each month’s meeting need to be sent to the secretary a week in advance. If its not on the agenda there is no guarantee it will be discussed until the following meeting.

Regular club meetings are held on the first Tuesday the month at the club rooms at 7:00pm.  As well as official club business, members are free to attend and provide input/discuss agenda items. A virtual option is generally available.

Committee Role Incumbent Contact Details

Glen Marriot

Vice President

Brett Kennedy


Callan Barker

PO Box 416 Warragul 3820 / warragulcyclingclub@hotmail.com


Shane Stiles

Safety Director (Upright and In Sight)


Road Race Director


Commissaires TBA
Track Director TBA
Offroad Director TBA
Junior Track Director TBA
Junior Road Development TBA
Social Director
Recreation Rider Liaison
TBA All club members play a part here.
Gippsland Delegates TBA
Facilities Manager TBA
Membership & Marketing
A mix of Facebook,Twitter and Web management.
Webmaster Paul Yeatman
Social Media
Race Reporter
Various (anyone can volunteer!)
Committee Members

Ross Henry, Annie Pryjmak, Sean Whitaker, Stuart Hay, Michael Gourley, Sam and Adam VanStokrom, Brenton Jones, John Taylor, James Lalor, Levi Schmidt, Karin Jones

Club Rooms – For a map of club rooms click here